A large private enterprise specializing in the production

and management of geotechnical materials

We provide products and services based on

technological innovation and committed to build high-end brands of earthwork products

Mobile website

About Us          Products                                                      News                      Cooperation             Recruitment          Contact Us

Copyright © 2018 Taian Desheng Building Co.,ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED         鲁ICP备09012164号-1      POWERED BY WWW.300.CN

Links

Alibaba1688   |  Alibaba   |  Geomembrane   |  Geogrid   |  Waterproofing membrane

Name

Anti-cracking patch

Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Detailed

德盛合成材料

Product Information

Anti-cracking patch (anti-cracking patch) is a banded, self-adhesive interlaminar anti-cracking and waterproofing material made of asphalt-based polymer, matrix, high-strength high-temperature resistant fabric, isolation film and other layers, which are precisely extruded and compounded by special machinery and equipment. It has high and low temperature resistance, strong composite performance, self-adhesive property and waterproof function. This structure combines several anti-cracking and waterproofing measures, such as geosynthetics and stress absorbing layer materials, which are used separately on highways. It is an optimized combination of anti-cracking and waterproofing materials.

Product Features

1.Isolation. Laying anti-cracking adhesive can isolate cracking layer from asphalt surface layer and avoid direct contact between cracking layer and asphalt surface layer. The tensile stress of base crack can not be transmitted directly to asphalt concrete surface layer. Although the bonding force between the layer and surface layer is reduced, the polymer can bond anti-cracking adhesive with the interlayer and the new pavement layer as a whole. The effect of vehicle load is sufficient to prevent the relative displacement of the upper and lower interfaces of the interface and maintain continuity.

2.Reinforcement. The anti-crack patch has a certain strength and can withstand a certain crack tensile stress. When the crack tensile stress increases and is greater than the tensile strength of the anti-crack patch, the anti-crack patch begins to deform, the surface layer begins to withstand the tensile stress transmitted by the anti-crack patch. The anti-cracking layer will bear all the tensile stress of the cracks, and obviously the anti-cracking layer plays a reinforcing role. In this sense, it improves the tensile strength of the pavement structure layer.

3.Energy dissipation. Crack resistance paste is a kind of material with certain extensibility. High polymer has good flexibility at low temperature. It is equivalent to setting an elastic layer between the layers of asphalt pavement.

4. Water seepage control. The anti-cracking polymer can form a complete waterproof and impervious layer, which can prevent the water from penetrating into the roadbed, thus protecting the strength of the base and preventing the further deterioration of the base material properties. In summary, crack-resistant adhesive used in asphalt pavement, which can effectively inhibit the upward propagation of cracks, and plays the crack-resistant and energy-absorbing role in practical engineering.

Item

Technical parameters

Thickness ≥

2mm

Tensile Strength N/50mm≥

800

1200

Elongation %≥

20

Anti perforation

Impermeable

Softening point

85~110℃

Refractoriness

Resist film ≤

Obvious shrinkage and deformation at 130 C.

Enhanced layer≥

There is no obvious shrinkage and deformation at 180 C.

Low tenderness

No crack at - 10 C

water impermeability

Pressure, MPa≥

0.3

Retention time ,min≥

30

Adhesiveness,N/mm ≥

4 or fracture outside the adhesive surface.

High temperature shear,MPa(50℃)

≥0.12

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Key words

Products

PRODUCTS SERIES

Address: Taian Youth Business Park

Contact: Mr. Wu

86-13953889399

Contact Us

86-538-8362896

公司主要产品包括钢塑格栅,塑料格栅,玻纤格栅,涤纶格栅,防水板,自粘防水板,eva自粘防水板,单面自粘防水板,高分子自粘胶膜防水卷材,eva隧道防水板,防水卷材,无纺土工布,
土工膜,土工格室,复合土工布等,通过了ISO9001质量体系认证。。

一家专业生产经营土工材料的大型民营企业

我们提供基于技术创新的产品和服务,

致力于打造土工材料高端品牌

扫一扫手机关注我们

关于我们             产品中心                          新闻资讯              合作客户             人力资源              联系我们

Copyright © 2018 德盛合成材料有限公司 版权所有         鲁ICP备09012164号-1         地址:泰安市高新区龙腾路泰山基业东临      电话:0538-8362896      网站建设:中企动力 济南

友情链接

产品系列

PRODUCTS SERIES

浏览量:
产品名称

防裂贴

所属分类
没有此类产品
我要询价
产品描述

德盛合成材料

产品介绍

防裂贴(抗裂贴)由沥青基的聚合物、胎基、高强度耐高温织物、隔离膜等几层,经过工厂专用机器设备精密挤压复合而成的带状、具有自粘性的层间抗裂、防水材料。它耐高低温、复合性能强、有自粘性能,同时兼备防水功能。这种结构是将现在公路上单独使用土工合成材料、应力吸收层材料等 几种防裂、防水措施的有机结合,是当前公路层间抗裂、防水材料的优化组合升级产品。

产品特点

1.隔离作用。铺放抗裂贴,将开裂的层面与沥青面层隔离,避免了开裂层面与沥青面层的直接接触,基层裂缝拉应力不能直接传递到沥青混凝土面层上, 虽减小了层与面层间的结合力, 但高聚物将抗裂贴与间层和新铺面层粘连成一整体, 共同承受车辆荷载的作用, 足以防止界面上下层的相对位移而保持连续。

2.加筋作用。抗裂贴具有一定的强度,可承受一定的裂缝拉应力,当裂缝拉应力增大并大于抗裂贴的抗拉强度时,抗裂贴开始变形,此时面层才开始承受抗裂贴传递上来的拉应力。抗裂贴层面将承受裂缝的全部拉应力,显然抗裂贴起到加筋的作用,在此意义上说,它提高了路面结构层的抗拉强度。

3.消能缓冲作用。抗裂贴是具有一定延伸性的材料,高聚物有较好的低温柔韧性,铺设在沥青路面层间,相当于设置了一弹性层,基层裂缝拉应力通过抗裂贴高聚物扩展到更宽范围,从而缓解裂缝处应力强度,有弹性的层间能起到吸收部分拉伸能量的作用。

4.隔水防渗作用。抗裂贴的高聚物能形成一完整的隔水防渗层,可隔断路面水向路基渗透,从而保护基层的强度,使基层材料性质不至于进一步恶化。综上可知,抗裂贴用于沥青路面层间可有效抑制裂缝向上传递,在实际工程中发挥抗裂贴的抗裂作用及吸能作用。

产品技术参数

项    目

技 术 参 数

厚度 ≥

2mm

拉力 N/50mm≥

800

1200

伸长率 %≥

20

抗穿孔性

不透水

软化点

85~110℃

耐热度

保护膜 ≤

130℃明显收缩及变形

增强层 ≥

180℃无明显收缩及变形

低温柔韧度

-10℃无裂纹

不透水性

压力Mpa≥

0.3

保持时间min≥

30

粘附性N/mm ≥

4.0或粘合面外断裂

高温抗剪Mpa(50℃)

≥0.12

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇